Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Gareth McMillan
10/11/2020
Customer Review
I cannot recommend Ryder highly enough. I brought a BMW GS from them and they did everything possible to make the experience as hassle free as possible, including delivering the bike first thing on Saturday morning
Eddie Smith
07/11/2020
Customer Review
What a friendly bunch a guys. Great selection of used bikes. Pity lockdown rules forbade having a look around. Possibly the cleanest loo I've ever seen in motorcycle dealers. Can't wait to go back when things return to normal.
Ian Deasy
04/11/2020
Customer Review
Great place, friendly knowledgeable staff, great selection of bikes and gear and full workshop facilities.
Keith Johnson
03/11/2020
Customer Review
Brought my silverwing after a very honest video call show around the bike. The bike was delivered exactly as described I'm a very happy customer. The communication was excellent from first call to the delivery. I'd be very happy to recommend ryder motorcycles to anyone. Many thanks Joe.
Keith from Derby
Julian Cobb
29/10/2020
Customer Review
What a nice motorbike shop. workshop was busy, bikes for sale looked nice, coffee machine worked a treat and staff were great.
Paul Middlehurst
21/10/2020
Customer Review
Just wanted to say thank you for an excellent purchase process!

Brilliant service from the first day I called you, to taking delivery of my bike today.
Your customer care is brilliant and second to none, I was very nervous about buying a bike online for the first time, without seeing it, but had no need to be. You sent photos, a video and reassurance, and the bike is perfect.

The delivery service was excellent and I received a call letting me know what time he would arrive and he did so at the exact time.
Very professional, friendly and explained everything.
Will definitely buy from you again in the future and thank you for making this an enjoyable experience!!
Karen May
16/10/2020
Customer Review
Thank you so much Joe for keeping this a secret. I can highly recommend Joe & Ryder Motorcycles for the extremely high level of communication before & during the purchase of the “beast”.
So friendly & made the whole experience so easy.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Derry May
16/10/2020
Customer Review
They were absolutely amazing. Joe dropped off my new bike today. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Ryder Motorcycles to anyone. Thank you
Connor Marsland
16/10/2020
Customer Review
Really easy to deal with. Was made to feel welcome from start to finnish, both Joe and Kelly were incredibly helpful.
Managed to deliver my bike to me within 2 days from purchase!
Would Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a top quality used morcycle!
Harvey Turner
13/10/2020
Customer Review
I'm yet to do my test or buy a bike but went into ryders just to look at some gear and to say hello as I only live down the road. Joe and kelly were super helpful and make me feel very welcome. Very knowledgeable guys. Will deffo be going back to buy my helmet and leathers. Cheers guys.
Ian Deasy
11/10/2020
Customer Review
I got all my gear last Saturday, even got a 2hr one on one clothing and general all round advice morning with Joe. Picked my ER6N on Thursday. All in all its been a truely brilliant experience and I can't wait to do business with Ryder Motorcycles in the future
Cheddar
07/10/2020
Customer Review
Bought my first bike and got kitted head to toe by Joe from Ryder Automotive back in January. Had no license then but thought it'd give me the push to get off my butt and go do it so I sat it in my garage whilst I was waiting to do my DAS. I had no gear and no idea but Joe and Kelly soon saw to that and found their knowledge and enthusiasm to be invaluable in choosing good kit. I found Ryder Automotive to be very good from start to finish. The whole team were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them and would most certainly make the trip down from Cambridge to see them again when I'm in need of kit or another bike!!!
Djq Q
02/10/2020
Customer Review
Excellent all round and very friendly, wish every business was this good, keep up the great work, see you soon 🙂
Sam Wigens
25/09/2020
Customer Review
Just collected my third bike from Ryder Motorcycles, the first one from their new showroom. As ever the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with clear answers to my (probably silly) questions and with no pressure. Their new premises are really smart and everything clean and tidy - overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend them.
Make Kane
18/09/2020
Customer Review
3 weeks ago
I did some work on my bike during covid and something went wrong called Ryder Automotive and spoke to James who was really helpful and agreed to take on getting my bike back up and running and I can't thank them enough
Would recommend these guys A* service
Thank you all again to all at
Ryder Automotive 👏👏👍👍
Jamie Lowes
11/09/2020
Customer Review
Great service and a great bike in perfect condition, as described. Super fast delivery too.
Tom Churchman
11/09/2020
Customer Review
5 stars
Trina Marius
09/09/2020
Customer Review
Honestly, very fair prices, nice place and friendly staff.
Clint Taylor
09/09/2020
Customer Review
Excellent firm .... highly recommend them very helpful and professional.
Sylvain Romand
09/09/2020
Customer Review
After a puncture i accidentally ended in Ryder Motorcycle as I'm not local. One of the best experience i had in a motorcycle shop. Skilled team and went over and beyond, exemplary customer service!
Mark Sills
09/09/2020
Customer Review
Exceptional service from this gem of a motorcycle shop. By far best place to visit for ALL your motorcycle needs....
Ian Keep
09/08/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly excellent service, can't fault these guys they do any repair to a good standard and even collect and drop bike off if needed. Thanks guys 👌
Floyd Stewart
09/08/2020
Customer Review
Ryder is now my go-to choice for anything bike-related. I've had some work done to my bike in the workshop and was really happy with the whole process, the advice provided, and the price. Everyone in the shop are true bike enthusiasts and very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended
Erdi Rowlands
08/08/2020
Customer Review
Being a Northern Ireland customer, it's tricky purchasing from the mainland (which I've never done before), but I've received really helpful, friendly service and suggestions on the best way to go about doing this so I can get one of their ridiculously good bikes 🙂 Cheers.
*Edit - collected my bike from them and literally couldn't be happier. They even fitted my Helite airbag tether underneath the bike seat for me!!! 🙂
Chris Green
31/07/2020
Customer Review
fantastic service two new tyres fitted very well, helpful, cheerful and great customer care. they even have an Xbox for you to play on while you wait 👍
Stephen Bennett
23/07/2020
Customer Review
dropped my bike in to have a noise investigated, found to be a worn sprocket carrier bearing and cush drive rubbers. parts ordered in and bike booked in days later. got the bike back and rides better than ever!! top team of people in there, from sales to servicing 👌👍
Darren Goldthorpe
21/07/2020
Customer Review
5 stars
Joe Robinson
18/07/2020
Customer Review
Sold my Honda cb650f to these guys after being messed around by various other dealers. Excellent service, couldn't fault anything and offered more for my bike than all of the other dealers I contacted. Will be using them again in the future for sure !
Robin Bailey
14/07/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly and helpful
Martyn Hunt
12/07/2020
Customer Review
Five stars